Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beth C

Beth C

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth C
"Very attentive to my many questions and seemingly continual changes to my various insurance policies. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Allison Wise

Allison Wise

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Wise
"It has been an absolute pleasure working with Bryan and Danita! They made the process for home and car insurance seamless with great rates. I highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of bella lindberg

bella lindberg

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bella lindberg
"Emily Johnson is so knowledgeable regarding life insurance! She helped explain the process and made it so easy to complete! I highly recommend everyone in this office!"
Profile photo of andy chavez

andy chavez

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andy chavez
"I’m really happy using State Farm as my home and auto insurance company, I needed to make some changes to my policy and Troy was prompt to guide me through the process of choosing the correct policy for my needs. I would recommend them if you are looking for an insurance company in the area."
Profile photo of Jim Beavers

Jim Beavers

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Beavers
"Friendly, knowledgeable, professional help."
Profile photo of Kerry Sullivan

Kerry Sullivan

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Sullivan
"Emily was fantastic.! We had to switch insurance companies and Emily was on top of our needs swiftly and efficiently. Within 24 hours we were able to switch all of our insurance needs and we saved money as well! I highly recommend them. Thanks Emily"
Profile photo of Chloe George

Chloe George

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe George
"My husband has been with State Farm since he had his first car and then I switched over when we got married. Danita wright made this switch super easy and stress free. She always pushes to get super great deals and explains to us things we might not understand. I can give her a call or text n explain to her what I need and it’s done right away. I would definitely suggest Danita Wright as your insurance agent! We love her!"
Profile photo of Bruce Thrush

Bruce Thrush

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Thrush
"Great customer service and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Katharine McNamara

Katharine McNamara

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katharine McNamara
"I am happy with the great service at Bryan Daybell’s State Farm office in Utah. They are helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Chris Lang

Chris Lang

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Lang
"Troy and DaNita are quick to respond and support our needs."
Profile photo of debra green

debra green

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by debra green
"Very helpful and courteous agents/staff."
Profile photo of Deb Croissant

Deb Croissant

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Croissant
"Great service and help to get my monthly payment as comfortable as possible."
Profile photo of Jesus Y

Jesus Y

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Y
"Everyone at Bryan Daybell's office is amazing and extremely helpful. My family has been with them for as long as I can remember. They are always there for us from the simplest to most complex requests. Nothing beats having great agents you can call or talk to in person."
Profile photo of jerry gibbs

jerry gibbs

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jerry gibbs
"A review of all of our insurance policies was done professionally and all questions were answered. Danita showed respect and concern for our needs."
Profile photo of Kelly Jensen

Kelly Jensen

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Jensen
"Bryan helped with getting my policy converted to auto pay so that I did not have to worry about paper bills each year and corrected our mailing address issues. He was very helpful and thorough in his work"
Profile photo of Yvonne Scaglione

Yvonne Scaglione

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Scaglione
"Great experience! Troy Metcalf, very knowledgeable agent, was really helpful and patient with explaining everything. Crossed check information on a condo policy and made sure we were adequately insured. At the end of the call, I really felt that my business, no matter how small, was important and was made to feel like a valued customer. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Vincent Hull

Vincent Hull

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Hull
"Vanessa was extremely helpful in getting a misapplied payment corrected. It regarded an out of state payment to another State Farm Agent that was, shall we say, less than helpful yet really his responsibility."
Profile photo of Charles Cunningham

Charles Cunningham

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Cunningham
"I always receive great service from this agency. Today, for example, the agency got involved when I desperately needed to talk with a State Farm agent at another office in Virginia, who would not return my phone calls. Courtney, the Bryan Daybell employee, got involved and got me connected, which was critical in terms of timing. I am very, very thankful for her efforts"
Profile photo of JoAnna The Singer

JoAnna The Singer

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnna The Singer
"This agency is awesome! I'm very satisfied with them!!!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Bond

Jasmine Bond

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Bond
"Bryan Daybell State Farm... I have been with this Park City office for I don’t even know how long! A good 10+yrs I would say. Every single member of their team is unbelievably helpful, responsive and always so dang sweet! They make everything a breeze from adding/removing auto policies, life insurance, home insurance, making sure you are covered and prepared for anything life my throw at you. They respond to me instantly and take care of things when I procrastinate or drop the ball. Brian Daybell’s team is honestly the BEST!! Also.. State Farm’s claims department is top notch and one of the reasons I am a forever customer. After totaling a vehicle I was called multiple times just to see how I was feeling and if I needed anything. I had the check for my vehicle in under a week! The whole process was smooth and stress free at a time when my stress limit was at full capacity. Thank you Bryan Daybell State Farm and specifically DaNita for making me a customer for life :)"
Profile photo of Carla Cox

Carla Cox

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Cox
"I recently contacted State Farm with multiple questions regarding my home insurance policy. The agent was thoughtful, listened and clarified all questions that I had. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Christie Bambery

Christie Bambery

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Bambery
"Danita has been my insurance adviser for over twenty years. She knows me, my family and my personal insurance needs. Danita is always available for a meeting to discuss changes in my life, such as new cars, changes in valuation on my home."
Profile photo of Susanne Cambern

Susanne Cambern

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susanne Cambern
"Courtney Rutledge did an amazing job in turning around a request for a quote for a new auto insurance policy. Within an hour we had our new policy in place. Thanks Courtney!"
Profile photo of robert bartko

robert bartko

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert bartko
"I just want to share how appreciative I am for Courtney Rutledge of Brian Daybell State Farm in Park City. In dealing with an insurance issue, she has been incredibly helpful, patient, and informative. She has taken the time to patiently walk me through all options, and offer me advice that has truly been so helpful. She never once made me feel stupid for the overwhelming amount of questions I threw at her. Thank you Courtney! You are a true asset to State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of Mark Clapper

Mark Clapper

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Clapper
"I have had Home, Condo and Auto policies with Bryan Daybell and his team for almost 30 years. I have ALWAYS had excellent service and will always remain with them! Thank you for excellent service!"