Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

SkiYaLater

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SkiYaLater
"Old School, Friendly, Fair and Simple! Less time to get4 quotes, write 4 policies and initiate them than to answer 50% of the questions asked by any of the last 5 companies I have worked with. I would refer Emily & Brian to ANYONE needing insurance. GOOD BYE FARMERS, you and your lack of Customer Service in you Park City Ut office will not be missed!"

Jake Overson

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Overson
"Great customer service! Thank you Tea!!!"

brendon charlton

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brendon charlton
"Daintrie was awesome to work with as I was looking insurance."

Janet Johnson

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Johnson
"I received excellent help with my broken hatch window !"

Stephanie Quintana

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Quintana
"The entire staff at this office are very efficient and professional. Anytime I have a question or need to add to my policy I get answers the same day and get taken care of right away. I highly recommend DaNita and her team for any of your insurance needs."

Emily Miller

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Miller
"Exceptional Team! I rely on this team with almost daily requests for my work and my experience has been nothing short of amazing! I have mostly worked with Emily, but everyone else has been outstanding, as well. Her response times are very fast and her work is always accurate. I recently had to report a theft and everyone was really helpful with that, too. Thank you so much!"

chris wright

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris wright
"Daintrie was very informative and great to work with."

Jim Main

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Main
"Danita was wonderful to deal with! She informed me as to the Utah HOA laws and insurance coverage that saved me 25%. How many businesses would do that?"

Colton Blackham

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Blackham
"Daintrie really went above and beyond with helping me process a claim. She truly made the best out of a terrible situation. Would highly recommend working with her!"

Aurora Schuler

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aurora Schuler
"Daintrie was the sweetest and most helpful agent that I have ever worked with! I’ll stay with her until one of us dies"

Rylie Dawson

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rylie Dawson
"I always dread talking to anyone about insurance but Daintrie was so nice to speak with. She was so patient answering all of my questions and informed me of all of their different insurance options. She truly made this process so much easier."

Cason DeForest

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cason DeForest
"(Translated by Google) Noise (Original) Noice"

Maren Boyer

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maren Boyer
"I loved working with Daintrie. She was super helpful and easy to work with. Great atmosphere! Highly recommend anyone looking for a great pet insurance lady!"

Ravi Seshadri

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ravi Seshadri
"Emily Johnson is the best agent person I've worked with"

Tess Bonham

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tess Bonham
"Daintrie was so kind and patient with me! I had so many questions and stress, she helped ease my worries a lot. Thank you!"

Autumn Rees

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Rees
"I was thrilled to have Daintrie’s professional help while deciding on my auto insurance plan."

Jessica Vernon

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Vernon
"Daintrie was a pleasure to work with. Really great at answering all my questions and super kind in the process!"

Frankie Ford

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Ford
"I have been a client of Bryan Daybell for many, many years. Their entire staff is amazing and most efficient to work with. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone who wants excellent customer service and top notch State Farm Insurance. Once you buy, you are NOT forgotten."

Katelyn Wise

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Wise
"This was by far the best and fastest experience i’ve ever had when it comes to anything insurance related. I was assisted by a woman named Emily who could not have been nicer. She went above and beyond to really help me understand what kind of coverage I was including in my policy and I left feeling confident that I made the right decision."

Tiana F

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiana F
"Daintrie was super helpful and made the process of getting pet insurance very smooth!"

Maria Gutierrez

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Gutierrez
"Great service.. and bi lingual excellent people to work with thank you"

Dani Hughes

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dani Hughes
"We have been progressive customers for ages but have decided to shop around. Daintrie was amazing at answering our questions and going over all of our insurance options. She was very friendly and helpful! It is nice to find agents that still want to take the time to make sure you know everything in your policy. We did just renew our policy with progressive but are very excited to be working with her in the future!"

Adam Malin

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Malin
"Danita and Brian's team are a great company to work with, and always try to get me best rates."

Steve Seckinger

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Seckinger
"I've been using State Farm and the Daybell agency for 20+ years! They have taken great care of me over the years with a customer service focused approach. They've helped me navigate proper auto, home, and life insurance needs through moving to several different homes, job changes, divorce, and now teen drivers and multiple vehicles. I have most recently worked with Danita, who excels in communication and taking care of her clients with care."

Candelaria Navajas

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Candelaria Navajas
"Great job everyone! I thought State Farm premiums are very high, but I was so wrong. I am paying way less, for much better service. Thank you Tea for helping me. You are very kind."